(310) 929-0191 online@nihaocac.com

      Meet the Ni Hao Family

      Emma Laoshi

      Emma是RB地點的主管。她畢業於南加州大學(University of Southern California),獲得了英語教學碩士學位。在南加州大學期間,她在約翰·馬克小學觀察和教學。出於對教育的熱愛,她於2014年加入你好,在那裏爲各個年齡段的孩子授課。她認爲,只有當學習者在各種活動中積極地運用語言時,語言學習才能達到最佳效果。秉持這一信念,她在中文課上融入了各種歌曲、動手活動和動作。在空閒時間,她喜歡讀書、看電影、運動、戶外探險和和朋友出去玩。

      Momo Laoshi

      Momo於2012年加入你好,擁有近十年的幼兒教學經驗。她以中國優秀學生的身份獲得了兒童教育學文憑,畢業後在中國從事幼兒園教師工作期間多次被評爲中國最佳教師。除了兒童教育學文憑,Momo還獲得了日本立教大學(Rikkyo University)的旅遊學士和碩士學位。她說漢語、日語和英語都很流利。在中國、日本和美國的銀行和旅遊公司工作多年後,最終因為對兒童教育的熱情她來到了你好。莫莫喜歡和她的學生互動教學。她受過的專業培訓和教學經驗使她成爲深受學生和家長喜愛的老師。

      Wanjun Laoshi

      Wanjun 畢業於美國加州大學歐文分校教育科學專業,專注於兒童學習與發展,以及課外學習與發展。在UCI期間,她在一所語言學校開始了她的教學生涯,並於2019年加入你好擔任幼兒教師。她喜歡龍貓、恐龍和孩子。在她的業餘時間,她喜歡拼圖。

      Lucy Laoshi

      Lucy是我們你好的在線中文老師和在線課程團隊成員。她教各個年齡段的學生,包括學齡前兒童、K-12和成年學生。露西來自臺灣。她擁有漢語做爲第二語言教學碩士學位,曾在五所大學的語言中心擔任漢語教師。她還在一所公立小學教英語。露西於2016年來到美國,在明尼蘇達州實習,目前居住在北卡羅來納州。她是一個外向和有同情心的人。她很有耐心,也很幽默。她喜歡當老師。她花了大量的時間設計每一堂課。她總是在試驗,找出什麼對她的學生是最好的。最重要的是露西創建一個充滿愛的教室。她非常喜歡用遊戲教漢語。學生可以從“玩”中習得語言,從活動的語境中快速理解語言的使用。來和露西一起愉快地學習漢語吧!

      Becky Laoshi

      Becky在中國長大,6年前來到美國攻讀早期兒童教育。她分別在普渡大學(Purdue University)和哥倫比亞大學(Columbia University)獲得了幼兒教育和特殊需求專業的學士和碩士學位。貝基喜歡和孩子們一起工作,一起學習。業餘時間,她喜歡看書和看電影。

      Eva Laoshi

      Eva自2016年以來一直在你好任教。她於2009年畢業於澳大利亞赫爾姆斯格倫Tafe學院,獲得酒店和活動管理學位。獲得學位後,她抽出時間撫養兩個孩子。伊娃一直喜歡和孩子們一起。搬到加州後,她完成了加州大學洛杉磯分校的幼兒教育項目,成爲一名學前教師。她最喜歡的是跟每個學生的分享生活中的時刻;爲他們提供有用的建議,與他們交朋友,成爲他們可以交談和信任的知己。

      Haishu Laoshi

      Haishu於2017年2月加入你好,目前從事教師培訓和漢語教學工作。她在中國有16年的小學教學經驗。曾獲重慶市優秀教學帶頭人獎。Haishu的教育研究發表在國家級各類教學雜誌上。她專門教不會說中文的外國成年人中文。Haishu也有教授數學、社會科學、歷史、國學、地理等學科的豐富教學經驗。她淵博的知識加上豐富的教學經驗,使她能夠以專業的技能處理各種各樣的漢語課堂。她致力於爲學生找到結合中美教育和文化的最佳教學方法。因此,她的中文課內容豐富,充滿樂趣和挑戰。她願意將自己的經驗分享給其他老師,讓她的培訓能夠啓發其他老師。作爲教育工作者,Haishu老師不僅注重語言教學,更注重學生的整體發展。

      Zulema Laoshi

      Zulemaa有十九年的教學經驗,擅長英語和西班牙語教學。她從2017年開始在你好工作,是擁有長灘城市學院(Long Beach City College)認證的ECE教育家。此外,她還擁有超過24個ECE單元的ECE教學許可證。Zulema教授從2歲一直教到學前班。她的一些未來計劃包括回到學校完成我的ECE教育課程。Zulema的個人哲學是“邊玩邊學”,她還認爲“兒童是積極的學習者、探索者和藝術家。”他們受益於多樣化的課程。她作爲英語和西班牙語教師爲我們的項目增添了多樣性,我們很高興她能成爲我們你好的員工。

      Emma是RB地點的主管。她畢業於南加州大學(University of Southern California),獲得了英語教學碩士學位。在南加州大學期間,她在約翰·馬克小學觀察和教學。出於對教育的熱愛,她於2014年加入你好,在那裏爲各個年齡段的孩子授課。她認爲,只有當學習者在各種活動中積極地運用語言時,語言學習才能達到最佳效果。秉持這一信念,她在中文課上融入了各種歌曲、動手活動和動作。在空閒時間,她喜歡讀書、看電影、運動、戶外探險和和朋友出去玩。

      Angel Laoshi

      Angel在臺灣出生長大, 四年前來到美國,在你好中文實習。她喜歡當老師,也非常喜歡和孩子們一起。

      她擁有臺灣金門大學的中文學士學位。她還獲得了加州大學洛杉磯分校的幼兒教育證書,並擔任你好Chinese Westchester的網站總監。安琪兒之前曾在英國從事暑期漢語教學工作。她與學生建立了良好的關係,並繼續推動他們追求卓越的學術成就。

      Pansy Laoshi

      Pansy來自中國浙江省,2015年大學畢業後開始從事網絡教學工作。Pansy在中國獲得英語學士學位,是中國註冊教師。她在美國一所學校教了一年多的中文。她對教育孩子充滿熱情,當她不教書的時候,她热衷攝影。

      Phoebe Laoshi

      Phoebe老師於2015年7月加入你好。她在首都教育完成並獲得了ams附屬的蒙特梭利證書,成爲美國的一名幼兒園教師。菲比非常熱衷於教授沉浸式的中文課程並與幼兒一起工作。

      Nicole Laoshi

      Nicole畢業於美國加州大學洛杉磯分校(UCLA),獲中文與教育研究學士學位。她在加州大學洛杉磯分校獲得了最優等的拉丁榮譽獎。Nicole教授不同的課程,各個年齡段的學生。她有與不同類型學生合作的經驗,這使她能夠指導各種類型的學習者,並開發出有效的教學方法,爲學生創造一個有趣、包容和積極的學習環境。空閒時間她喜歡唱歌,跳舞,周遊世界。

      Yu Laoshi

      Yu 獲國防醫學中心護理專業學士學位。在託蘭斯中文學校和核桃孔子中文學校,Yu 教授學生簡體和繁體中文。她在《世界臨牀兒科學雜誌》上發表了十幾篇論文。2018年,她受到了南加州華人學校理事會老師們的讚揚。她是我們的優秀員工,並將繼續把她的時間、熱情和精力投入到你好的學術項目中。

      Xie Laoshi

      Xie畢業於貴州教育學院,獲學士學位。2006年開始在廣州市從事教育工作。2015年獲得對外漢語教師資格證書。Xie也是一位中國書法老師,她認爲漢語既是一種藝術,也是一種獨特的字母符號。Xie對中國書法體系的精通使她能夠以一種非常獨特的方式教孩子們學習漢語。她於2018年加入Nihao,她對孩子的熱情繼續豐富著學生的學術和個人生活。

      Ting Yu Laoshi

      丁雨加入了倪浩一家,將近3年。她在南加州大學長灘分校獲得了中文研究和中文教學碩士學位。她曾在科羅拉多州立大學長灘市擔任過兩年中文老師,並在高中中文老師任職過一年,但她並沒有就此止步。她對兒童教育的熱情促使她也完成了兒童早期教育計劃。她愛孩子,也愛與他們一起成長。業餘時間,她喜歡玩棋盤遊戲,好書和各種拼圖。

      Pin It on Pinterest

      Share This

(310) 929-0191 online@nihaocac.com

    Meet the Ni Hao Family

    Emma Laoshi

    Emma earned her masters’ degree in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages at the University of South California. With a passion for education, she joined Ni Hao in 2014, where she teaches classes for children of all ages. She believes that language learning happens best when learners are actively using the language through various activities. she incorporates various songs, hands-on activities, and movements into her Mandarin classes.

    Momo Laoshi

    Momo joined Ni Hao in 2012 with nearly a decade of early childhood teaching experience. She earned her diploma of Pedagogy for Children Education as an honors student in China, and was awarded as the best teacher for many times after graduation during her time working as a kindergarten teacher in China. In addition to her Children Education diploma, Momo holds a Bachelor’s and Master’s degree in Tourism from Rikkyo University in Japan. She speaks fluently in Chinese, Japanese as well as English. After working for a bank and a tourism company for years in China, Japan and the US, her passion for children’s education led her to Ni Hao. Momo always enjoys interacting with and teaching her students. Her professional training and teaching experience made her a beloved teacher by her students as well as their parents.

    Wanjun Laoshi

    Wanjun graduated from the University of California, Irvine with a major in Education Science, and specializations in Children Learning and Development, as well as After-School Learning and Development. She started her teaching career at a language school while at UCI, and joined Ni Hao in 2019 as a preschool teacher. She loves Totoro, dinosaurs, and children. In her spare time, she likes doing jigsaw puzzles.

    Lucy Laoshi

    Lucy is our NiHao online Chinese teacher and curriculum team member. She teaches students of all ages, including preschoolers, K-12, and adult students. Lucy is from Taiwan. She holds a Master’s Degree in teaching Chinese as a Second Language, and has worked as a Chinese teacher in five different University language centers. She also taught English in a public elementary school. Lucy came to the United States in 2016 for an internship in Minnesota and currently lives in North Carolina. She is an outgoing and empathetic person. She has patience and humor in great supply. She loves being a teacher and she spends a great deal of time designing each and every lesson. She is always experimenting and finding out what is best for her students. Above all, Lucy tries to create a Loving Classroom. She very much likes to use games to teach Chinese. Students can acquire the language from “playing” and quickly understand real language use from the context of activities. Come have fun to learn Chinese with Lucy!

    Becky Laoshi

    Becky grew up in China and came to the United States 6 years ago to pursue her studies in early childhood education. She earned her bachelor and master’s degrees in Early Childhood Education and Exceptional Needs from Purdue University and Columbia University, respectively. Becky loves to work with children and learn together with them. In her spare time, she likes to read books and watch movies.

    Eva Laoshi

    Eva has been teaching at Ni Hao since 2016. She graduated from the Holmesglen Institute of Tafe in Australia in 2009 with a degree in hospitality and event management. After receiving her degree, she took time off to raise her two children. Eva has always enjoyed working with children, and after moving to California, she completed the UCLA Early Childhood Education program to become a preschool teacher. Her favorite moments are the ones that she shares in each of her student’s lives; providing them with helpful advice, making friends, and being a confidant with whom they can talk to and trust.

    Haishu Laoshi

    Haishu joined Ni Hao in February 2017, she is currently working on teachers’ training and Chinese teaching. She has sixteen years of experience teaching elementary school kids in China. She won the award of Chongqing outstanding leading teacher. Haisu’s education research has been published in various national teaching magazines. She specializes in teaching Chinese to foreign adults who do not speak Chinese. Haisu also has experience teaching Math, Social Science, History, Sinology, and Geography. Her vast amount of knowledge combined with her rich teaching experience allows her to handle a wide variety of Chinese classes with expertise.. She is committed to find the best teaching method combining both Chinese and American education and culture for students. Therefore, her Chinese class is rich in content, full of fun and challenges. She is willing to share her experience with other teachers, so her training session can inspire other teachers to learn. As an educator, Haishu laoshi not only focuses on language teaching, but also students’ whole development.

    Zulema Laoshi

    Zulema has nineteen years of teaching experience, with expertise in teaching both English and Spanish. She’s been at Ni Hao since 2017, and has a Certified ECE educator from Long Beach City College. She also has a ECE Teaching permit with over 24 ECE units. Zulema’s taught children from ages 2 up to Pre-K. Some of her future goals include plan to go back to school and complete my ECE education and amid classes. Zulema’s personal philosophy is “Learn as you play”, she also believes “Children are active learners, explorers, and artists. They benefit from a diverse curriculum. Her ability as both an English and Spanish teacher ads diversity to our program, and we our delighted to have her on our staff at Ni Hao.

    Angel Laoshi

    Angel was born and raised in Taiwan. She is currently a director at Ni Hao Chinese Westcheter. Angel came to the United States four years ago for an internship at Nihao Chinese. She loves being a teacher, and absolutely loves working with kids.

    Angel has a Bachelor of Chinese Studies Degree from National Quemoy University in Taiwan. She also obtained a certificate in Early Childhood Education from UCLA and worked as a Site Director at Ni Hao Chinese Westchester. Angel previously worked abroad in England teaching Chinese to children during the summer. She has developed meaningful relationships with her students, and continues to push them to strive for academic excellence.

    Pansy Laoshi

    Pansy is from Zhejiang Province, in China and she has been teaching online since she graduated from college in 2015. Pansy received her bachelor degree in English Studies in China and is a licensed teacher within China. She has taught Chinese over a year in a school in the US. She has a passion for teaching children and, when she isn’t teaching, she can be found enjoying her favorite hobby: photography.

    Phoebe Laoshi

    Phoebe laoshi joined Nihao in July 2015. She completed and received the AMS-affiliated Montessori certificate at Capital Education to become a kindergarten teacher at the United States. Phoebe is very passionate about teaching immersive Chinese as well as working with young children.

    Nicole Laoshi

    Nicole graduated from the University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) with a bachelor’s degree in Chinese and Education Studies. She received the summa cum laude Latin honor award at UCLA. Nicole taught different curriculums and she teaches students of all ages. She had experience working with a diverse group of students, which allowed her to instruct all styles of learners and developed effective teaching approaches to create a fun, inclusive, and positive learning environment for the students. During her free time, she likes to sing, dance, and travel around the world.

    Yu Laoshi

    Yu majored in Nursing and obtained a Bachelor’s Degree lfrom Nation Defense Medical Center. Yu taught simplified and traditional Chinese to students at both Torrance Chinese School and Walnut Confucius Chinese School. She’s had more than a dozen essays published in the World Journal of Clinical Pediatrics. Yu was praised by her fellow teachers of the Southern California Council of Chinese Schools in 2018. She is a valuable asset to our great staff, and continues to dedicated her time and fervent energy to Nihao’s academic programs.

    Xie Laoshi

    Xie graduated from Guizhou Education College with a degree in Bachelor’s Degree. She has been working in the Education Sector since 2006 in Guangzhou City. In 2015 Xie obtained a Certificate of Qualification for teaching Chinese as a foreign language. Xie is also a Chinese calligraphy teacher, and believes Chinese is both an art and a unique kind of letter symbol. Xie’s mastery of the Chinese calligraphy system has allowed her to teach children about Chinese in a very distinctive way. She joined Nihao in 2018, and her passion for children continues to enrich both their academic and personal lives.

    Ting Yu Laoshi

    Ting Yu joined Ni Hao family for almost 3 years. She earned her Master degree of Chinese studies and Chinese teaching at CSU Long Beach. She worked as a Chinese tutor in the CSU Long Beach for two years and worked as a high school Chinese teacher for a year, but she didn’t stop there. Her passion for Childhood Education motivates her to finish her Early Childhood Education program as well. She loves children and loves to grow with them. In her free time, she enjoys board games, good books, and different types of puzzles.

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Share This